Saturday, December 02, 2006

The excitement is killing me! Norah's next album is all set for release on 30 January 2007. The songs are all written or co-written by Norah herself along with her partner Lee Alexander(the bassist) who also happens to produce this album. The songs were recorded this year in different studios including the home studio of Jones.

Not Too Late features many of Jones' longtime collaborators including guitarists Adam Levy, Jesse Harris, Kevin Breit and Robbie McIntosh, drummer Andy Borger, and singer Daru Oda. Other album guests include singer M. Ward, organist Larry Goldings, and Kronos Quartet cellist Jeffrey Zeigler.

Norah Jones' Not Too Late Track Listing:

01. Wish I Could
02. Sinkin' Soon
03. The Sun Doesn't Like You
04. Until The End
05. Not My Friend
06. Thinkin' About You
07. Broken
08. My Dear Country
09. Wake Me Up
10. Be My Somebody
11. Little Room
12. Rosie's Lullaby
13. Not Too Late

I can hardly wait.


  1. And yes.I got the Nashville concert video too.It's brilliant!

  2. wow...i'm looking forward to this as well..

  3. hey i got her first song downloaded. if you need, just mail. i'll be happy to share